[iOS] I purchased the app previously. Why I can't access Pro features now?

In order to restore your access, you only need to log in to the same UG account that you used previously and to the same Google Play account that you used to make the purchase with. 
 
If you don't have a UG account, please create one in the app by tapping "Account &Settings" > "Сreate Account".

If neither of these instructions helps, or you are having a hard time remembering the account, please contact us with the receipt of your purchase.

Was this article helpful?

Feedback and Knowledge Base

If you are still confused and don't know how to solve your problem then contact us using the "Need help right away?" button on the top right.