I purchased the app previously. Why do I see ads now?

In order to restore your access, you should log in to the same UG account that you used previously and to the same Google Play account that you used to make the purchase with.  

If you don't have a UG account, please register one in the app by tapping  "account&Settings  > "create account".

Was this article helpful?

Feedback and Knowledge Base

If you are still confused and don't know how to solve your problem just contact us using the button on the top.