To permanently delete your account:
2. Go to "Settings"
3. Click "Delete account" at the bottom of the page
4. Choose the reason and re-enter your password
5. Click "Delete account"
6. If your UG account is attached to your Facebook or Google profile, you'll get the deletion link in the email. Click it in order to complete the deletion.
Done! You'll get the confirmation email right after the deletion.
Important: your web and Android subscriptions will be canceled after the deletion, but your iTunes subscription will not! It should be canceled via your Apple ID. Please use the instruction if you want to cancel your iTunes subscription.