2. Go to "Settings"
3. Click "Delete account" at the bottom of the page
4. Choose the reason and re-enter your password
5. Click "Delete account"
6. If your UG account is attached to your Facebook or Google profile, you'll get the deletion link in the email. Click it to complete the deletion.
Done! You'll get the confirmation email right after the deletion. Note that your web and Android auto-renew for subscriptions will be canceled once the account is deleted, but your iTunes subscription will not be canceled! It should be canceled via your Apple ID. We recommend you to use this instruction if you want to cancel your iTunes subscription.